The College consists of two academic departments:

The Department of Computer and Engineering Professions:

This department includes the specializations of electrical installations engineering, communication engineering, manufacturing and production engineering, industrial automation, computer networks and internet, refrigeration and Air conditioning, auto-Mechanics and computerized information technology.

The Department of Applied Arts:

This Department includes the specializations of graphic design, interior design and décor, and multimedia and web development.